VERDAL & TRYSNES AS MOBIL NR INTERN NR E POST




Kenneth Trysnes 91 62 26 60 300 kenneth@vtas.no
Jan Petter Verdal 95 22 18 00 301 verdal@vtas.no
Leif K H Johansen 46 90 57 32 335 leif@vtas.no
Rune Østbø 90 22 92 50 354 rune@vtas.no
Kjetil Slåen 95 24 90 26 303 kjetil@vtas.no
Roy Stubstad 95 77 07 67 304 roy@vtas.no
Bendik Stubstad 97 54 11 16 345
Jens Rune Fardal 41 68 89 13 307 jenki@vtas.no
Nicolai Koveland 90 72 31 80 308 nicolai@vtas.no
Stian Finsådal 99 48 64 57 353 stian@vtas.no
Lasse Fardal 98 87 12 68 318 lasse@vtas.no
Michael Pohle
95 03 63 26
342
Tore Isaksen
99 58 87 08
343 tore@vtas.no
Mats Parker Stubstad
97 00 27 12
326 mats@vtas.no
Ole Andre Try Hestnes
48 95 47 59
336 ole@vtas.no
Thomas Berggren
91 24 88 43 348
Frode Aamdal 97 11 78 19 350 frode@vtas.no
Eirik Skarpeid 95 10 98 92
351 eirik@vtas.no
Kristin Tangvall Mydland
97 75 33 22 355 kristin@vtas.no

SENTRALBORD 95 81 30 00

MUREREN AS




Ronny Scibstad 91 73 60 37 2 ronny@vtas.no
Tomasz Choinka 95 91 58 27 310
Harry Johansen 48 10 77 20 317
Kristoffer Tangvall 46 91 39 65 315




BETONGKUTTEREN AS





Kenneth Svendsen 48 42 20 01 361 betongkutt@vtas.no
Reimert Hagen Liadal 92 46 41 62 362
Erik Rypestøl 95 88 84 49 364