VERDAL & TRYSNES AS MOBIL NR INTERN NR E POST




Kenneth Trysnes 91 62 26 60 300 kenneth@vtas.no
Jan Petter Verdal 95 22 18 00 301 verdal@vtas.no
Leif K H Johansen 46 90 57 32 335
Gard Ingvaldsen 95 41 79 01 302 gard@vtas.no
Kjetil Slåen 95 24 90 26 303 kjetil@vtas.no
Roy Stubstad 95 77 07 67 304 roy@vtas.no
Bendik Stubstad 97 54 11 16
Jens Rune Fardal 41 68 89 13 307 jenki@vtas.no
Nicolay Koveland 90 72 31 80 308 nicolai@vtas.no
Tormod Sørlie 90 74 04 56 317 tormod@vtas.no
Lasse Fardal 98 87 12 68 318 lasse@vtas.no
Michael Pohle
95 03 63 26
342
Tore Isaksen
99 58 87 08
343 tore@vtas.no
Mats Parker Stubstad
97 00 27 12
326 mats@vtas.no
Ole Andre Try Hestnes
48 95 47 59
336
Thomas Berggren
91 24 88 43 348
Frode Aamdal 97 11 78 19 350
Eirik Skarpeid 95 10 98 92
351
 
SENTRALBORD 95 81 30 00
 
MUREREN AS




Ronny Scibstad 91 73 60 37 2
Tomasz Choinka 95 91 58 27 310
Nils Olai Romsvik Mannes 45 50 19 38 311
Espen Tvedt 91 45 70 36 312




BETONGKUTTEREN AS





Kenneth Svendsen 48 42 20 01 361 betongkutt@vtas.no
Reimert Hagen Liadal 92 46 41 62 362