Kontakt oss

Postadresse
Verdal & Trysnes AS
Postboks 1049
4682 Søgne

Besøksadresse
Birkedalsveien 53, Søgne
E-post: post@vtas.no

Sentralbord: 958 13 000

VERDAL & TRYSNESSTILLING MOBIL E-POST 
Kenneth TrysnesDaglig leder/eier 916 22 660

kenneth@vtas.no

Jan Petter Verdal Kalkulatør/eier952 21 800verdal@vtas.no
Kjetil Slaaen Hr/kontorleder952 49 026kjetil@vtas.no
Elisabeth FinnvikKontormedarbeider930 09 239elisabeth@vtas.no
Anne Kristin Stedjan-Sundin Byggingeniør (RIB)907 27 697ak@vtas.no
Frode Aamdal Lagerleder971 17 819frode@vtas.no
Jens Rune Fardal Prosjektleder416 88 913jenki@vtas.no
Nicolai Koveland SandsnessProsjektleder907 23 180nicolai@vtas.no
Mats Parker StubstadProsjektleder970 02 712mats@vtas.no
Roy Parker StubstadFormann957 70 767roy@vtas.no
Leif Kristian Johannessen Formann469 05 732leif@vtas.no
Lasse Fardal Formann988 71 268lasse@vtas.no
Eirik Skarpeid Formann951 09 892eirik@vtas.no
Thomas BerggrenFormann912 48 843berggren@vtas.no
Bendik Parker StubstadBetongarbeider975 41 116bendik@vtas.no
Jan Gunnar Hamre NulandBetongarbeider918 69 707
Rune Østbø Betongarbeider902 25 250rune@vtas.no
Michael Pohle Betongarbeider 950 36 326
Aleksander Fjukstad Lærling Betong

Emiel Alexander Peersen Lærling Betong

Thomas Eidjord Kristiansen Lærling Betong 

Tomasz Choinka Murer959 15 827
Thomas AndreassenMurer417 32 518thomas@vtas.no
Thomas Brandt Murer 


BETONGKUTTEREN AS STILLINGMOBIL E-POST
Erik RypestølProsjektleder Betongkutter/mur 958 88 449erik.betongkutt@vtas.no
Kenneth Svendsen Betongkutter 484 22 001betongkutt@vtas.no
Kristian Ausland                             Betongkutter905 78 982